The WINNERS for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards 


    Entertainer of The Year
    Jason Aldean

    Male Vocalist Of The Year
    Thomas Rhett

    Female Vocalist Of The Year
    Miranda Lambert

    Vocal Duo Of The Year
    Brothers Osborne

    Vocal Group Of The Year
    Little Big Town

    New Female Vocalist Of The Year
    Maren Morris

    New Male Vocalist of the Year
    Jon Pardi

    New Duo/Group of the Year
    Brothers Osborne

    Album of the Year
    Miranda Lambert – The Weight of These Wings

    Single Record Of The Year
    “H.O.L.Y.” – Florida Georgia Line

    Song Of The Year
    “Die a Happy Man”- Thomas Rhett (won awards as artist and songwriter)

    Video Of The Year
    “Forever Country” – Artists of Then, Now and Forever

    Vocal Event Of The Year
    “May We All” – Florida Georgia Line featuring Tim McGraw

    Songwriter of the Year
    Lori McKenna