The 53rd CMA Awards, hosted by Carrie UnderwoodReba McEntire and Dolly Parton, airs November 13th on ABC.

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year
Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Duo of the Year
Brooks and Dunn
Dan and Shay
Brothers Osborne
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie and Tae

Vocal Group of the Year
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Zac Brown Band

Song of the Year
“Beautiful Crazy”
“God’s Country”

Single of the Year
“Burning Man” – Dierks Bentley
“Girl” – Maren Morris
“God’s Country” – Blake Shelton
“Millionaire” – Chris Stapleton
“Speechless” – Dan and Shay

Video of the Year
“Burning Man” – Dierks Bentley with Brothers Osborne
“Girl” – Maren Morris
“God’s Country” – Blake Shelton
“Rainbow” –  Kacey Musgraves
“Some of It” – Eric Churcn

Announced earlier:

Album of the Year
Center Point Road – Thomas Rhett
Cry Pretty – Carrie Underwood
Dan + Shay – Dan + Shay
Desperate Man – Eric Church
Girl – Maren Morris

Musical Event of the Year
“All My Favorite People” – Maren Morris
“Brand New Man” – Brooks & Dunn with Luke Combs
“Dive Bar” – Garth Brooks and Blake Shelton
“Old Town Road” – Lil Nas X ft. Billy Ray Cyrus
“What Happens in a Small Town” – Brantley Gilbert & Lindsay Ell

New Artist of the Year
Cody Johnson

Carly Pearce
Ashley McBryde
Morgan Wallen

Entertainer of the Year
Garth Brooks
Eric Church
Chris Stapleton
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban